KELOWNA ESTATE PLANNING SOCIETY

Executive


President
Nicole Watson, CPA, CA, TEP
Watson Chartered Professional Accountant Services Inc.
Tel: (236) 420-6886 (ext 101)
Email: nicole@watsoncpaservices.ca


Treasurer
Peter Ficek, CFP, CIM, RRC, FCSI
Financial Planner
Terra Firma Financial
3919 Trepanier Heights Avenue
Peachland, BC. V0H 1X2
Tel: 
(403) 383-3086
Email: pficek!terrafirmafinancial.ca


Secretary
Jeffrey Hayes, CFP, CLU
Edward Jones
3011 Louie Drive
Westbank, BC  V4T 3K3
Tel: 
(250) 448-1975
Email: Jeffrey.Hayes@edwardjones.com

Membership
Kate Snowsell
Lawyer
Doak Shirreff Lawyers LLP
200-537 Leon Avenue
Kelowna, BC  V1Y 2A9
Tel: (250) 979-2566
Email: ksnowsell@doakshirreff.com


Programs
Marissa German
Oak Tree Estate Law Corporation
202 - 1680 Ellis Street
Kelowna, BC V1Y 8T8
Tel: 
(236) 420-2424
Email: marissa@oaktree-estatelaw.com


Technology Coordinator
Jana Keeley
Lawyer
Sabey Rule LLP
201 - 401 Glenmore Road
Kelowna, BC  V1V 1Z6
Tel: 
(604) 250-1194
Email: jana.keeley@saberule.ca


Director 
Braeden Rahn
Designated Paralegal and Law Student
Geoff W. White Law Corporation
434 Glenwood Avenue
Kelowna, BC  V1V 5M1
Tel: 
(250) 712-2205 (ext 203)
Email: brahn@bcestatelaw.com


Copyright Kelowna Estate Planning Society 2018

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software